Welcome to Pampered n Polished!!

Guest Book

Please take a couple of minutes to send me your feedback....its very much appreciated!

Emma xx

Tracey said on Feb 25, 2017 2:00 PM

I absolutely love my eyebrows I have been desperate to get them sorted out for so long but I was so scared I'd end up with black slugs plus I didn't think anyone would be able to deal with them they were so out of control!! We discussed options as Emma was very honest (which I loved but she did it in a good way) and didn't know if she could improve my brows we even mentioned shaving them off and tattooing. I found an angel who can perform miracles Emma thank you thank you to Claire for recommending her to me. I also treated myself to some beautiful sparkling shellac nails for my birthday I can't stop looking at them they are glittery but not over the top in your face love them. Emma was fantastic and has given me back so much confidence her house was lovely and very easy to find so all round ���������� top marks. Anyone feeling nervous about having any procedure go and see Emma she will put you at ease and make you feel comfortable without any airy fairy soft soap. I cannot praise or Thank Emma enough there are no words ��

Anna said on Jan 30, 2017 1:43 AM

My daughter had a fantastic 9th birthday party with her friends. The photo frame and props were a real hit and the girls loved being made to feel special with all their treatments. An absolute pleasure to deal with and I would definately recommend pampered and polished .

Sheila said on Jan 29, 2017 1:34 AM

Thank you Emma and Gemma for a fabulous pamper party. It was just perfect for 8 x 7 year olds who loved being treated like little ladies. They all looked gorgeous. Emma you were a pleasure to deal with, really friendly, great with the girls and I would highly recommend you for anyone considering a fab birthday party for girls of any age. Thank you and Gemma X

Sal said on Jan 16, 2017 6:48 PM

The Spa party my daughter and her friends recently had was amazing!! In the words of the girls it was 'the best party ever!!' The DIY chocolate face mask went down a treat! they loved mixing the different items to make the mask and apply it to their faces! The photo frame and props was popular too .. we got some great pics! I can not reccommend Emma enough! The party was stress free and I would definately book again xxx

Claire bateman said on Dec 24, 2016 0:51 AM

Emma recently hosted a party for my 7 year old daughter and her nine friends. The party was extremely well organised and all the girls loved having their nails and make up done. The photo booth went down a treat with all the kids having lots of photos for lasting memories of the party. The canvas activity where all her friends had the opportunity to leave a birthday message a d draw a picture was a fab idea and the canvas now has pride of place on Isabelle's wall( a lasting personalised memory of her 7th birthday). The party was so well organised that I really didn't have to do anything at all other than sort food. The whole event was very relaxed and all the girls left with big smiles on their faces! Would definately recommend and as Isabelle and her friends said it was "her best ever birthday party"

Karen said on Dec 23, 2016 4:21 PM

Emma was amazing with all the girls for my daughters 10th pamper party They loved being pampered and their nails looked fab Emma was really patient and nothing was too much trouble I would definitely book again in future Thanks for all your help, really great service and excellent value xx

Charlotte Coyles said on May 12, 2013 11:38 PM

Emma & Gemma did a fantastic pamper party for my 7 year old daughter & 5 friends, the party lasted 2 years, it was very well organised and the girls were entertained the whole time, having treatments, cake decorating and the chocolate fountain. All the nails looked amazing! Lottie & her friends loved every minute! Emma & Gemma did a fantastic job and didnt stop the whole time - highly recommended and value for money. Thank you so much!

hayley picken said on Oct 31, 2012 2:40 AM

Thanks for my daughters 4th birthday princess pamper party,absolutely amazing the girls loved it,you kept them entertained with decorating tiara's decorating cupcakes dressing up whilst they were waiting for there nails and makeup.Also taking the stress of me and letting someone entertaining them.definately a party to remember,will be back again thanks x

Angela Hirst said on Oct 7, 2012 3:57 PM

Emma, thank you for making my daughters 6th birthday so special. Eleanor and her little sister were so excited all day and it was everything we could have asked for. You did very well organising the 12 girls to take part in the party games. They all took part in making the bracelets, tiaras and decorating the cakes, but the most exciting part was having their nails painted. They choose some unusual colours, but all felt very grown up and couldn't wait to show me their nails. It was the talk fo the playground and many mums have commented on how their daughters loved the party, I have had several enquiries and lots of girls wanting a party just like Eleanor's. Thanks again, Angela

Michelle Harper said on Sep 25, 2012 2:00 PM

I have had a full body wax and my make up for my wedding done by .Emma. she is so friendly and gives such good advise, as i have never been waxed before. She also was very gentle with me. I was so pleased with my trial for my make up that i reccomended my mum to have her make up done by Emma for my big day too. Me and my mum would like to say a big thank you we both where really happy with how we looked. My new husband was pleased with how i looked too. x x

Claire Varey said on Sep 13, 2012 10:45 PM

Emma came and pampered 7 little princesses for my daughters 9th birthday. They loved the facials and had excellent fun applying the chocolate face masks. they all had their toe nails painted and then chilled with a nice mug of hot chocolate. good fun all round and I would say excellent value for money. I will be recommending Emma to any of my friends who are looking for a party with a difference. Thanks Emma

Susan said on Sep 13, 2012 10:32 PM

Emma did a party for my 10 year old daughter and her friends back in June. The girls loved being pampered, especially the mini facials and delux hot chocolate!! Excellent value for money and I will certanly be reccommending to my friends! Looking forward to an adult pamper party now with my friends!!! :-) x

Hannah Pearce said on Jun 27, 2012 1:44 AM

Fantastic treatment in the Pampered n Polished Beauty room in Ackworth. Relaxed and friendly atmosphere and gorgeous Rockstar nails! I cant stop looking at them!! Emma did an excellent job and I will definately be back for more treatments soon!

Sam said on Jun 21, 2012 2:46 PM

Had a great pamper party for my 5 year old daughter and her friends. Emma & Gemma were fantastic! The girls loved being pampered and the cocktail fountain was very popular! Definately money well spent, would highly reccommend! Thank you Emma!

Emily said on May 1, 2012 0:46 AM

Arranged a lovely baby shower for my friend! Such a fab idea to get Emma in to do treatments, she was very reasonably priced, flexible and accomodating in meeting everyones needs and preferences! Would deffinalty use Emma again for parties and te odd treatment! Just booked again for the fakebake and shellac rockstars! FAB!! :) Thanks again Emma

Kim said on Apr 30, 2012 8:57 PM

Emma did a Pamper Party for my 7 year old daughter and her friends and it was truly a fantastic experience! The girls loved being pampered and the extras Emma supplied such as cupcake decorating, bracelet making and the cocktail fountain went down a treat! Would deffinately reccommend pampered & polished and will be using again!!

Amanda steeples said on Sep 10, 2011 3:44 PM

Had the £10 special yesterday for my eyebrows waxed and tinted, and my eyelashes tinted. Look fab. Thanks emma

Laura Davison said on Sep 5, 2011 2:56 PM

I had been a nail bitter for as long as i can remember and nothing had ever worked for me. Emma has worked her magic and using shellac i now have beautiful long nails!! Thanks Emma!!! x

Katie said on Sep 4, 2011 8:30 PM

I've had loads of treatments at Pampered n Polished, all have been fantastic and Emma is very professional and her beauty room is very relaxing.

angela rusden said on Aug 17, 2011 2:39 AM

thanks again emma ,my nails look fantastic ! will be back for more treatments soon xx

Lisa Payne said on Aug 15, 2011 11:02 PM

I had a Minx party early July and my toes still look great today! thanks Emma x

Sara Hughes said on Jul 22, 2011 10:24 PM

Excellent beauty treatments, great environment will be back for more thanks Emma x

Ruth said on Jul 6, 2011 9:15 PM

Fantastic treatments in a very relaxing environment. Thank you!

Amanda steeples said on Jul 5, 2011 8:40 PM

Had my eyebrow tinted and waxed. Felt very relaxed, and they look fab. Thanks Emma

Rach said on Jul 5, 2011 5:43 PM

Thanks for my Minx, looked fab on my hols x

This site uses Google reCAPTCHA technology to fight spam. Your use of reCAPTCHA is subject to Google's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Thank you! Your message was sent successfully.

* A valid email address is required to post a message. Your email address will not be published or seen by others.